Sign In

Members Forum 

Information session


Dr. Brian Brodie, CMA Board Chair,

Dr. Louis Francescutti, CMA President

Dr. Chris Simpson, CMA President-Elect,

Dr. Anna Reid, CMA Past-President,

Dr. Jane Brooks,  Honorary Treasurer

Dr. Ngozi Ikeji, Executive Committee member-at-large

Mr. Tim Smith, Interim CEO  

The floor is yours!   Ask the CMA’s leaders questions about policies and activities.  Network with physician who are locally or nationally based.  

Ask Question on: 

  • CMA Board Leadership Report
  • CMA finances
  • CMA’s plans for transforming health care
  • Any issues that are important to you. 

Evaluation form