Sign In
​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​About the CMA

Health care affects each and every one of us. At the CMA, we work with over 85,000 physician members to improve the health of the nation through leadership, advocacy, outreach and innovation. You too can​ play a role in shaping health care in Canada by joining our team!

Learn more about the CMA’s history, mission, vision and values.
 

Join our team


Why work at CMA

Competitive benefits 

Competitive benefits
We offer a wide range of benefits such as a competitive compensation package, flexible health benefits, generous vacation time, a pension plan and various retirement savings options.

Superior work environment 

Superior work environment
Diversity and inclusion are central to the beliefs of our organization. We place emphasis on wellness and flexibility by offering a variety of health and wellness programs, flexible work arrangements, and the ability to foster collaboration across the organization.

Highly engaged employees 

Highly engaged employees
CMA ranks among the most highly engaged organizations in its peer group, with a 91% overall engagement score; 93% of employees are proud to tell others they work for the CMA.

Continuous learning 

Continuous Learning
CMA is committed to professional development and growth. In order to stay agile in an ever changing environment, we believe in ensuring our employees have the time to learn, the resources necessary to make a change, and the ability to take risks to put their new learning into action.

Dedication to the community 

Dedication to the community
We believe in giving to the communities where our employees live and work. In keeping with our ongoing commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility, we provide employees with a Community Spirit Day; a full day of volunteering with an organization of their choice.
 

​​

Here is what employees are saying

Working at the CMA

The CMA is an equal opportunity employer dedicated to diversity and to providing an inclusive workplace for all; please let us know if you require any assistance during the recruiting and hiring processes.​​

Connexion
​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​À propos de l’AMC

Nous sommes tous concernés par les soins de santé. L’AMC travaille, avec ses quelque 85 000 membres médecins, à améliorer la santé de la population canadienne par ses efforts de leadership, de représentation, de sensibilisation et d’innovation. Vous aussi pouvez y contribuer : il suffit de vous joindre à notre équipe!

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur l’histoire, la mission, la vision et les valeurs de l’AMC.
 

Joignez-vous à notre équipe


Pourquoi travailler à l’AMC

Avantages concurrentiels 

Avantages concurrentiels
Nous offrons une vaste gamme d’avantages sociaux, qui comprennent des salaires concurrentiels, des programmes flexibles de couverture des frais médicaux, des temps de vacances généreux, un régime de retraite et des options d’épargne-retraite variées.

Milieu de travail exceptionnel 

Milieu de travail exceptionnel
La diversité et l’inclusion sont au cœur des valeurs de notre organisation. Nous misons sur le bien-être et la flexibilité en offrant un large éventail de programmes de santé et de bien-être, des régimes de travail flexibles et la capacité de favoriser la collaboration à l’échelle de l’organisation.

Employés très motivés 

Employés très motivés
L’AMC se classe parmi les organisations les plus stimulantes de sa catégorie, avec un taux de mobilisation global de 91 %. Parmi les employés, 93 % sont fiers de dire qu’ils travaillent à l’AMC.

Formation continue 

Formation continue
L’AMC souscrit pleinement au développement professionnel et l’épanouissement de ses employés. Nous croyons que, pour rester pertinents dans un milieu en constante évolution, nous devons veiller à ce que nos employés aient le temps d’apprendre, les ressources nécessaires pour apporter des changements et la capacité à prendre des risques pour mettre leurs apprentissages en pratique.

Dévouement envers la communauté 

Dévouement envers la communauté
Nous croyons qu’il importe de redonner aux communautés dans lesquelles nos employés vivent et travaillent. Conformément à notre engagement soutenu à l’égard de la responsabilité sociale de l’entreprise, nous offrons aux employés une Journée de l’esprit communautaire — une journée complète de bénévolat auprès de l’organisme de leur choix.
 

​​

Voici ce qu’en disent nos employés


Offres d’emploi à l’AMC

L’AMC respecte les principes d’égalité d’accès à l’emploi. Elle est déterminée à favoriser la diversité et à offrir un milieu de travail inclusif. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous si vous avez besoin d’aide durant le processus de recrutement.​​

​​