Sign In
CMAF

CMA Companies

About the Canadian Medical Association

For 150 years, only the Canadian Medical Association (CMA) has united the broad expertise of the medical community for the benefit and well-being of all Canadians. The CMA currently represents over 85,000 physicians, comprises 12 provincial and territorial medical associations and is affiliated with over 60 national and international medical organizations.

About Joule™

Joule is a CMA company. Created in 2014 to provide CMA members with cutting-edge products and services and to be a catalyst in physician-led innovation, Joule makes it easier for physicians to be at their best. Joule’s aim is to be physicians’ first choice for resources and knowledge every day.

About MD Financial Management

Owned by the CMA, MD has only one business imperative: to enhance physicians’ financial outcomes by focusing on their distinctive needs and operating in their best interests. At MD, we’re committed to personalizing our services, offering multiple financial solutions and giving clients the choices they want and need — when they want and need them.


For more information, please email us.

MD Financial Management provides financial products and services, the MD Family of Funds and investment counselling services through the MD Group of Companies. For a detailed list of these companies, visit md.cma.ca.

Connexion
CMAF

Sociétés de l’AMC

Sociétés de l’AMC

À propos de l’Association médicale canadienne

Depuis 150 ans, l’Association médicale canadienne (AMC) est la seule organisation à réunir la vaste expertise de la communauté médicale au profit de tous les Canadiens et de leur mieux-être. Représentant actuellement plus de 85 000 médecins, l’AMC regroupe 12 associations médicales provinciales et territoriales et est affiliée à plus de 60 organisations médicales à l’échelle nationale et internationale.

À propos de JouleMC

Joule, une société de l’AMC, a été créée en 2014 dans le but d’offrir aux membres de l’AMC des produits et services de pointe et d’agir comme catalyseur de l’innovation dirigée par des médecins. Joule aide les médecins à donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes et vise à être leur premier choix en matière de ressources et de connaissances au quotidien.


Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire.

Gestion financière MD offre des produits et services financiers, la famille de fonds MD et des services-conseils en placement par l’entremise du groupe de sociétés MD. Pour obtenir une liste détaillée de ces sociétés, veuillez consulter notre site à l’adresse md.amc.ca.