Sign In

Studying to be a physician isn’t easy

The Saskatchewan Medical Association and the Canadian Medical Association will help you through medical school with resources, tools and advice.

All this and more for a dime a day

The AMA and CMA are the medical community’s provincial and national associations. Membership costs less than a dime a day, and provides invaluable benefits, including:

These are just a few of the benefits of SMA and CMA membership. To learn more about SMA membership, visit sma.sk.ca or call 800-667-3781. To learn more about CMA membership, visit cma.ca or contact the CMA Member Service Centre at 888-855-2555 (weekdays, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET) or memberservicecentre@cma.ca.

Stay connected

Saskatchewan Medical Association

You must be a member of the SMA to join the CMA.

MD Financial Management provides financial products and services, the MD Family of Funds and investment counselling services through the MD Group of Companies. For a detailed list of these companies, visit md.cma.ca

Download the app

1 Banking products and services are offered by National Bank of Canada through a relationship with MD Management Limited. Credit and lending products are subject to credit approval by National Bank of Canada. All life-licensed MD Management Advisors and MD Insurance Consultants have life licenses with MD Insurance Agency Limited.

Connexion

Étudier en médecine, c’est loin d’être facile

La Saskatchewan Medical Association et l’Association médicale canadienne vous soutiendront durant vos études en vous offrant des services de représentation, des outils et des conseils.

Tout cela et plus encore pour dix cents par jour

La SMA et l’AMC sont les associations provinciale et nationale de la communauté médicale. L’adhésion coûte moins de dix cents par jour et offre de précieux avantages.

L’adhésion à la SMA et à l’AMC comporte bien d’autres avantages. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’adhésion à la SMA, rendez-vous à sma.sk.ca ou composez le 1 800 667-3781. Pour en savoir plus sur l’adhésion à l’AMC, consultez le amc.ca, communiquez avec le Centre des services aux membres au 1 888 855-2555 (du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 20 h HE) ou envoyez un courriel à centredeservicesauxmembres@cma.ca.

Restez branchés

Saskatchewan Medical Association

Pour adhérer à l’AMC, vous devez être membre de la SMA.

Gestion financière MD offre des produits et services financiers, la famille de fonds MD et des services-conseils en placement par l’entremise du groupe de sociétés MD. Pour obtenir une liste détaillée de ces sociétés, veuillez consulter notre site à l’adresse md.cma.ca.

1 Les produits et services bancaires sont offerts par la Banque Nationale du Canada dans le cadre d’une relation avec Gestion MD limitée. Les produits de crédit et de prêts sont soumis à une approbation du crédit par la Banque Nationale du Canada. Tous les conseillers de Gestion MD et conseillers en assurance MD détenant un permis d’assureur vie l’ont acquis auprès de l’Agence d’assurance MD limitée.