Sign In

Enterprise/National

Two brands. One great rental solution.

We are pleased to have Enterprise Rent-A-Car and National Car Rental as preferred rental suppliers for Canadian Medical Association. This provides significant savings in rental rates and also provides Canadian Medical Association travellers with special recognition, and service.

National Car Rental has been long favored by frequent renters at airports for speed and vehicle choice. Enterprise will provide the custom attention and service needed for the local market rentals while also serving the needs of airport travellers where Enterprise is available and preferred.


Enterprise

When you’re ready to go, Enterprise Rent-A-Car makes it easy with everyday low rates on great cars. With the largest fleet in North America and a wide variety of vehicles, Enterprise has you covered. Plus, they're always nearby with over 6,000 neighborhood and airport locations in North America and offer additional benefits such as:

  • home city locations
  • free pickup service
  • long-term rentals

Make an Enterprise reservation (CMA login required)


 

National

At National, we pride ourselves on always providing you with unsurpassed convenience and choice. As an experienced traveler, we know you want to get your way – fast. Go National. Go Like a Pro.

Canadian Medical Association travellers are entitled to complimentary membership in the Emerald Club frequent renter program for National Car Rental in the US and Canada. Benefits include:

  • Bypass the counter and choose your own car from the Emerald Aisle® or Emerald Club Executive® area.
  • Drop & Go – for express car return through the delivery of e-receipts. There's no need to wait around for a piece of paper when you return your car. Sign up to receive this benefit and we will automatically email your receipts to you of each returned rental.
  • Choice of rewards, including free days or frequent traveler miles/points.
  • Emerald AlertsSM provide arrival and return email alerts with helpful information.
  • Mobile app provides speed, choice and control to frequent travelers.
  • Earn tier and rental rewards when renting at participating Enterprise Rent-A-Car® locations*
  • Increased benefits and rewards at higher tier levels.
  • Status matching – to ensure a smooth transition into our loyalty program.

Use your Emerald Club benefits at Enterprise:

  • Access to a network of 8500 Enterprise locations—In addition to renting from National, Emerald Club® members can now rent from the thousands of neighborhood Enterprise locations.
  • Shared profiles—Emerald Club® member profiles are automatically available at Enterprise.
  • Canadian Medical Association Emerald Club members can earn Emerald Club rental credits at participating Enterprise Rent-A-Car locations.
  • Qualifying* Enterprise rentals will count toward improving their Emerald Club status and earning Free Rental Days redeemable at National locations.

To learn more, visit www.emeraldclubpromos.com/loyalty. Please remember to update your travel profile with your Emerald Club number to ensure you receive benefits on all your future rentals. Your emerald club number is valid at both National Car rental and Enterprise Rent-A-Car.

* Enterprise service will be provided. For the definition of qualifying rental, a list of non-participating locations, and other important terms and conditions, please review the Emerald Club Master Rental Agreement and Program Rules and Conditions, which can be found at emeraldclub.com.

Make a reservation with National and/or enroll in the Emerald Club (CMA login required)

If you have questions regarding the CMA program provided by Enterprise Rent-A-Car or National Car Rentals, contact the CMA Member Centre at 1-888-855-2555 (weekdays, 8 am to 8 pm ET) or memberservicecentre@cma.ca.

Connexion

Enterprise/National

Deux marques. Une excellente solution de location.

L'Association médicale canadienne est heureuse d'avoir Enterprise Location d’autos et Location d’autos National comme fournisseurs de choix en location de voitures pour ses membres. Cette combinaison permet d’offrir des tarifs de location avantageux et fournit également aux voyageurs de l'Association médicale canadienne un programme de reconnaissance et un service personnalisé.

Location d’autos National est le fournisseur de choix des grands voyageurs dans les aéroports pour son service rapide et son choix de véhicules. Enterprise fournit l'attention personnalisée et un service adapté au marché local tout en répondant aux besoins des voyageurs dans les aéroports où elle a des comptoirs et est le fournisseur de choix.


 

Enterprise

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à partir, Enterprise Location d’autos vous facilite la tâche et vous offre des taux préférentiels sur d'excellentes voitures. Grâce au plus grand parc automobile en Amérique du Nord et à sa grande variété de véhicules, Enterprise saura répondre à vos besoins. De plus, elle a un site près de vous avec ses plus de 6 000 comptoirs dans les quartiers et les aéroports en Amérique du Nord. Elle offre entre autres des avantages supplémentaires :

  • comptoirs dans la ville de résidence
  • service de ramassage gratuit
  • location de longue durée

Faites une réservation auprès d'Enterprise (connexion à l’AMC requise)


 

National

Chez National, nous sommes fiers de toujours vous offrir un choix et une commodité inégalés. Nous savons que les voyageurs d’expérience comme vous veulent obtenir rapidement leur choix. Pensez National. Pensez comme un pro.

Les voyageurs de l'Association médicale canadienne ont droit à une adhésion gratuite au Programme national de fidélisation Emerald Club de National aux États-Unis et au Canada. Voici quelques avantages de ce programme :

  • Réservez sans passer au comptoir et choisissez votre propre voiture dans les sections Emerald Aisle® ou Emerald Club Executive®.
  • Service Drop & Go – pour un retour express de la voiture grâce aux reçus électroniques. Vous n’avez plus à attendre un bout de papier lorsque vous retournez votre voiture. Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir cet avantage et nous vous enverrons automatiquement vos reçus pour chaque voiture retournée.
  • Choix de récompenses – jours de location gratuits ou programme « grand voyageur » favori.
  • Service d’alertes aux membres de l’Emerald Club – réception par courriel des alertes d'arrivée et de retour.
  • Application mobile offrant rapidité, choix et contrôle aux grands voyageurs.
  • Accumulation de points vers le statut d’élite et récompenses lors de la location dans les succursales participantes d'Enterprise Location d’autos*.
  • Avantages et récompenses accrues à des statuts supérieurs.
  • Correspondance de statut pour assurer une transition en douceur dans notre programme de fidélité.

Utilisez vos avantages Emerald Club chez Enterprise :

  • Accès à un réseau de 8 500 succursales et comptoirs Enterprise – En plus de louer des voitures de National, les membres de l’Emerald Club® peuvent désormais louer des voitures dans des milliers de comptoirs d’Enterprise dans leurs quartiers.
  • Profils des membres partagés – Les profils des membres de l’Emerald Club® sont automatiquement accessibles dans les succursales d’Enterprise.
  • Les membres de l'Association médicale canadienne qui adhèrent à l’Emerald Club peuvent accumuler des crédits de location de l’Emerald Club dans les succursales Enterprise participantes.
  • Les locations d'Enterprise admissibles seront prises en compte pour améliorer leur statut Emerald Club et gagner des journées de location gratuites échangeables dans des succursales de National.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez la page www.emeraldclubpromos.com/loyalty-cafr. N’oubliez pas de mettre à jour votre profil de voyageur avec votre numéro de l’Emerald Club pour ne pas rater des avantages sur toutes vos locations futures. Votre numéro de l’Emerald Club est valable à la fois chez Location d’autos National et Enterprise Location d’autos.

* Le service d’Enterprise sera fourni. Pour la définition de location admissible, une liste des comptoirs non participants et autres conditions importantes, veuillez lire attentivement le contrat type de location Emerald Club et les règles et conditions du programme, que vous trouverez à emeraldclub.com.

Faites une réservation chez National et/ou inscrivez-vous à l’Emerald Club (ouverture de session de l’AMC requise)

Si vous avez des questions au sujet du programme de l’AMC offert par Enterprise Location d’autos et par Location d’autos National, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre des services aux membres de l’AMC au 1-888-855-2555 (en semaine, de 8 h à 20 h HE) ou écrire à centredeservicesauxmembres@cma.ca