Sign In

Joule to bring innovative, e-health programs to physicians and their patients

Joule, the Canadian Medical Association’s newest company, announces a new collaboration with Clinemetrica, a Montreal-based health and wellness company that offers solutions designed to help individuals attain the best possible physical and mental health throughout their lifetime.

Centered on the scientifically validated interventions developed at the McGill Comprehensive Health Improvement Program (CHIP), Clinemetrica’s e-health programs are designed to be engaging, enjoyable, and to make participants feel happier and healthier as quickly as possible. The faculty and staff at CHIP believe that making healthy lifestyle changes is a long-term commitment and few of us will succeed if we are not having fun along the way.

Clinemetrica’s web-based programs, including myhealthycheckup.com and their recently launched workplace platform, nVIGORus.com, are based on the best scientific evidence available and ongoing research to maximize the probability of success for each participant. The Canadian Medical Association and Joule support Clinemetrica in their delivery of these programs, which are now being used by employees, physicians, and their patients.

To learn more about these services, we invite you to visit myhealthcheckup.com, nvigorus.com, or to contact Clinemetrica directly at info@myhealthcheckup.ca

Forward any comments about this article to: cmanews@cma.ca.

Connexion

Joule proposera des programmes de cybersanté innovants à ses médecins et à leurs patients

JouleMC, la nouvelle société de l’Association médicale canadienne (AMC), annonce une nouvelle collaboration avec Clinemetrica, une entreprise de Montréal active dans les domaines de la santé et du bien-être qui offre des solutions visant à aider les individus à atteindre la meilleure santé physique et mentale possible tout au long de leur vie.

Axés sur les interventions validées scientifiquement du Programme complet d’amélioration de la santé (Comprehensive Health Improvement Program - CHIP) de McGill, les programmes de cybersanté de Clinemetrica sont motivants, agréables et conçus pour amener les participants à se sentir plus heureux et en meilleure santé aussi rapidement que possible. Pour les professeurs et le personnel du programme CHIP, faire des changements favorisant un mode de vie plus sain est un engagement à long terme qui, pour être couronné de succès, doit laisser de la place au plaisir.

Les programmes en ligne de Clinemetrica, dont monbilansante.com et nVIGORus.com – une nouvelle plateforme en milieu de travail –, sont basés sur les données scientifiques les plus probantes et sur la recherche continue afin de maximiser les chances de réussite de chaque participant. L’AMC et Joule soutiennent Clinemetrica dans la prestation de ces programmes, qui sont désormais utilisés par leurs employés, leurs médecins et les patients de ces médecins.

Pour en savoir plus sur ces services, visitez monbilansante.com et nvigorus.com ou communiquez directement avec Clinemetrica à info@monbilansante.ca.

Envoyer des commentaires au sujet de cet article à : cmanews@cma.ca.