Sign In

Tourism information

Bienvenue! We are so happy to welcome you in beautiful Québec City. We hope you enjoy our striking history, European charm, world-class gastronomy and of course, we trust you will have a successful stay. Québec City, where your success makes history.

À bientôt!

Visit us at www.quebecregion.com/en

Jean-François Bergeron, Enviro Foto

Pre- and post-conference travel

Extend your stay in the beautiful Charlevoix region at Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu. Join us before your annual conference between August 15th to 18th or after and extend your stay from August 24th to 27th at the group rate of $189.00 per night plus taxes.

Our Manoir stands majestically on Pointe-au-Pic cliff in the heart of Charlevoix overlooking the St.Lawrence River, approximately 152-km east (90 minutes) of Quebec City. All the splendour of its original Normandy-inspired architecture was carefully maintained while adding the elements of comfort and convenience that have established the reputation of Fairmont Hotels & Resorts.

Click here to make your reservation.

For additional information on the hotel and the beautiful region of Charlevoix, Quebec please click on the following link www.fairmont.com/richelieu

Connexion

Information touristique

Bienvenue! Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir dans la belle ville de Québec. Nous espérons que vous profiterez de notre histoire, de notre charme européen et de notre gastronomie, et nous vous souhaitons un séjour fructueux. À Québec, votre succès passe à l’histoire.

À bientôt!

Visitez nous au www.quebecregion.com/fr

Jean-François Bergeron, Enviro Foto

Pour un séjour avant ou après l’assemblée

Prolongez votre voyage par un séjour dans la splendide région de Charlevoix, au Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu. Nous vous offrons un tarif spécial de groupe de 189,00 $ par nuit, plus taxes, pour les dates précédant votre assemblée annuelle, du 15 au 18 août, ou après celle-ci, du 24 au 27 août.

Se dressant majustueusement sur la falaise de Pointe-au-Pic, au cœur de Charlevoix, et surplombant le fleuve St-Laurent, notre Manoir est situé à 152 km (90 minutes) à l’est de Québec. La splendeur de l’architecture à saveur normande a été soigneusement conservée au moment des rénovations qui ont intégré les éléments de confort et les commodités qui font la réputation des hôtels et villégiatures Fairmont.

Cliquez ici pour faire votre réservation.

Pour obtenir des renseignements complémentaires au sujet de l’hôtel et de la magnifique région de Charlevoix, suivez le lien www.fairmont.fr/richelieu-charlevoix.