Sign In

Travel and accommodation

Accommodation

Hotel reservations must be made directly with the hotel. Be sure to note that you are attending the 150th Annual Meeting, to qualify for conference rates. We recommend you book hotel and flights as early as possible to ensure the best selection.

Reservations are booked on a first-come, first-served basis, and are subject to the hotel's privacy policy and terms and conditions. The conference rates are only guaranteed until July 14, 2017. After that date, all rooms will be released back to the hotels and further requests will be based on availability.

Should your travel arrangements change, contact the hotel directly to ensure your reservation reflects planned arrival and departure dates. All hotel reservations must be guaranteed with a credit card; rates are subject to applicable taxes and service fees.

Hilton Quebec

Call 800-447-2411 or book here
150th CMA Annual Meeting Room Block
Single/double: $228.00
Cancellations may be subject to a fee; please check when booking.

Travel

Air travel

Air Canada

Air Canada is the preferred carrier and official airline for the 150th CMA Annual Meeting. Use the promotion code TPGY2AP1 to book online.

The travel period runs Monday, August 14 – Sunday, September 3, 2017

Difficulty booking?
Contact Air Canada at 888-247-2262 (option 4).


Ground transportation

Car rentals

The CMA’s official car rental suppliers are National Car Rental and Enterprise Rent-a-car. The corporate identification number is XZC3003.

For reservations:
National Car Rental — 800-227-7368
Enterprise Rent-a-car ― 800-261-7331

Rail

Call VIA Rail Canada direct at 888-842-7245. You must quote the CMA corporate number 810248.

If booking online, it is very important that you create a VIA personal profile and include the CMA corporate discount number (810248). Without this number on your profile you will not receive the discount.

Connexion

Voyage et hébergement

Hébergement

Vous devez réserver votre chambre directement auprès des hôtels. Ne manquez pas de préciser que vous participez à la 150e Assemblée annuelle de l’AMC afin de bénéficier des tarifs préférentiels de congrès. Nous vous recommandons de réserver votre hôtel et votre billet d’avion le plus tôt possible, afin d’avoir le meilleur choix de chambres et de sièges.

Les réservations de chambres sont effectuées au fur et à mesure des demandes (premier arrivé, premier servi) et sont assujetties aux politiques, modalités et conditions des hôtels en matière de protection de la vie privée. Les tarifs de congrès seront garantis jusqu’au 14 juillet 2017 seulement. Par la suite, les blocs de chambres retenus seront remis aux hôtels et les demandes de réservation seront fonction de la disponibilité.

Si vous modifiez vos plans de voyage, communiquez directement avec l’hôtel pour assurer que votre réservation tient compte de vos nouvelles dates d’arrivée et de départ. Toutes les réservations d’hôtel doivent être garanties par une carte de crédit. Les taxes et frais de service applicables s’ajoutent aux tarifs indiqués.

Hilton Québec

Téléphonez au 800 447 2411 ou réservez ici
Bloc de chambres de la 150e Assemblée annuelle de l’AMC
Une ou deux personnes : 228,00 $
Des frais pourraient s’appliquer pour les annulations. Prière de vérifier au moment de faire votre réservation.

Voyage

Voyage par avion

Air Canada

Air Canada est le transporteur aérien privilégié et officiel pour la 150e Assemblée annuelle de l’AMC. Utilisez le code de promotion TPGY2AP1 pour réserver en ligne.

La période de voyage s’étend du lundi 14 août au demanche 3 septembre 2017.

Vous avez de la difficulté à réserver?
Téléphonez à Air Canada au 888 247-2262 (option 4).


Déplacements routiers

Location de véhicules

Location d’autos National et Enterprise location d’autos sont les fournisseurs officiels de services de location de véhicules pour l’AMC. L’identifiant de l’AMC est le XZC3003.

Réservations :
Location d'autos National ou 800 227-7368
Enterprise Location d'autos ou 800 261-7331

Train

Téléphonez directement à VIA Rail Canada au 888 842-7245. Il faut indiquer le numéro d’entreprise de l’AMC, soit le 810248.

Si vous réservez en ligne, il est très important de créer votre profil VIA personnel et d’inclure le numéro d’entreprise de l’AMC (810248) pour bénéficier du rabais. Sans ce numéro, vous n’obtiendrez pas de rabais.