Sign In

CMA 150th anniversary

The Canadian Medical Association celebrates its 150th anniversary in 2017, just like Canada. CMA has a proud history and dynamic future as the national voice for the highest standards for health and health care in Canada. Please come back to this page often to see the latest highlights.

Signature Dr. Granger R. Avery
CMA president

 
Welcoming 150th
Interactive timeline
VIEWING INSTRUCTIONS
CMA fast facts
Save the date GC ​2017
CMA past presidents
If you have any questions or comments, please send to cma150@cma.ca
#CMA150

MD Financial Management provides financial products and services, the MD Family of Funds and investment counselling services through the MD Group of Companies. For a detailed list of these companies, visit md.cma.ca.

Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed. Their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. To obtain a copy of the prospectus, please call your MD Advisor, or the MD Trade Centre at 1 800 267-2332. The MD Family of Funds is managed by MD Financial Management Inc., a CMA company.

MD Fossil Fuel Free FundsTM is a trademark of the Canadian Medical Association, used under licence.

Connexion

150e anniversaire de l’AMC

Tout comme le Canada, l’Association médicale canadienne célébrera son 150e anniversaire en 2017. Pendant longtemps, l’AMC a fièrement assumé le rôle de porte-parole national des normes les plus élevées en matière de santé et de soins de santé au Canada, rôle qu’elle compte jouer bien des années encore. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement cette page pour connaître les derniers développements.

Signature Le président de l’AMC,
Dr Granger R. Avery

 
Bienvenue au 150e
​​​​​Chronologie interactive
INSTRUCTIONS DE VISUALISATION ​​​
​​​​Faits saillants de l’AMC
CG 2017: ​Réservez la date!​
Anciens présidents de l'AMC
Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, veuillez envoyer un courriel à amc150@amc.ca
#AMC150

Gestion financière MD offre des produits et services financiers, la famille de fonds MD et des services-conseils en placement par l’entremise du groupe de sociétés MD. Pour obtenir une liste détaillée de ces sociétés, veuillez consulter notre site à l’adresse md.amc.ca.

Les placements dans les fonds communs peuvent être assortis de commissions, de commissions de suivi ainsi que de frais de gestion et d’autres frais. Il importe de lire le prospectus avant d’effectuer des placements. Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur fluctue régulièrement et le rendement passé n’est pas garant du rendement futur. Pour obtenir un exemplaire du prospectus, veuillez communiquer avec votre conseiller MD ou avec le Centre de courtage MD au 1 800 267-2332. La famille de fonds MD est gérée par Gestion financière MD inc., société de l’AMC.

Fonds sans combustibles fossiles MDMC est une marque de commerce de l’Association médicale canadienne utilisée sous licence.