Sign In

CPG Infobase: Clinical Practice Guidelines


The CPG Infobase is a database of evidence-based Canadian clinical practice guidelines (CPGs). Maintained by Joule, a CMA company, it includes approximately 1,200 CPGs developed or endorsed by authoritative medical or health organizations in Canada.

CMA members access CPG Infobase through Joule on cma.ca. In late 2018, this tool—with some additional features—will make the move to a new home on joulecma.ca. Although we anticipate a seamless experience, if you experience any interruption in service, please contact memberservicecentre@cma.ca/Tel: 888-855-2555 (toll-free).


Disclaimer:
All content is provided for information and education and not as a substitute for the advice of a physician. Joule assumes no responsibility or liability arising from any error or omission or from the use of any information contained herein.

 ActionInvokerWebPart

Submit a CPG

Submit a guideline for potential inclusion (see criteria) in the CPG Infobase.


Contact us

Questions or comments? ​ Email us.

Connexion

Infobanque des GPCMC : Guides de pratique clinique


L'Infobanque des GPCMC est une base de données regroupant des guides de pratique clinique (GPC) canadiens factuels. Tenue par Joule, une société de l'AMC, la banque contient quelque 1200 GPC produits ou approuvés par des organisations qui font autorité en médecine ou en santé au Canada.

Les membres de l’AMC ont actuellement accès à l’Infobanque des GPC en passant par Joule sur le site amc.ca. À la fin de l'année, cet outil, auquel seront ajoutées certaines fonctionnalités, migrera vers le site jouleamc.ca. Nous ne prévoyons aucune interruption de service, mais si vous éprouvez des problèmes, veuillez communiquer avec le centredeservicesauxmembres@cma.ca ou appeler au 1 888 855-2555 (sans frais).


Avertissement :
Tous les éléments du contenu sont présentés à titre informatif et éducatif seulement et ne remplacent en rien les conseils d'un médecin. Joule se dégage de toute responsabilité civile ou légale découlant de toute erreur ou omission, ou de l'utilisation de tout renseignement contenu aux présentes.

 ActionInvokerWebPart

​​Soumettre un GPC

Soumettre un GPC pour inclusion éventuelle (voir les critères) dans l’Infobanque des GPCMC​.


Prenez contact avec nous

Vous avez des questions ou des commentaires ? Envoyez-nous un courriel.