Canadian Medical Association

The Canadian Medical Association (CMA) is now seeking nominations for the CMA Awards, 2020.

The awards recognize the dedication, successes and talents of individuals who are making significant contributions to our health and health care.

The nomination process opens today, and the CMA will be accepting nominations until Nov. 30, 2019.

How to nominate 

2019 F.N.G. Starr Award winner Dr. Danielle Martin’s acceptance speech, and her thoughts on the value of being recognized with a CMA Award

Questions or Comments?

Contact CMA News
Back to top